Environmental Health and Safety

Administration

Director

Darren Moss

205-348-5905

dmoss@fa.ua.edu

 

Assistant Director for Environmental & Lab Safety

Christy Herron

205-348-5939

cherron@fa.ua.edu

 

Assistant Director for Fire & Life Safety

Gene Holcomb

205-348-9581

heholcomb2@fa.ua.edu

 

Administrative Specialist

Dana Terrell

205-348-5905

dterrell@fa.ua.edu

 

Lab Safety

Manager & Radiation Safety Officer (RSO)

Juliette Commodore-Botoklo

205-348-5914

jcommodorebotoklo@fa.ua.edu

 

Assistant Lab Safety Manager 

Alex Stroup

205-348-5904

strou007@fa.ua.edu

 

Technician

Mitch Yerby

205-348-5319

myerby@fa.ua.edu

 

 

Environmental

Technicians

Justin Golden

205-348-5916

jgolden@fa.ua.edu

 

Donell Wooley

205-348-5916 or 205-348-2782

dwooley@fa.ua.edu

 

Jay Thomas

205-348-2782

jwthomas@fa.ua.edu

 

Joey Howell

205-348-2782

jhowell@fa.ua.edu

 

 

Fire Safety

Manager

Tim Sullivan

205-348-5943

tsullivan@fa.ua.edu

 

Technicians

Caleb Hill

205-348-5316

chill@fa.ua.edu

 

Jennifer Gault

205-348-5316

jgault@fa.ua.edu

 

Larry Cooper

205-348-5316

lcooper@fa.ua.edu

 

Ross Nichols

205-348-5919

jrnichols@fa.ua.edu

 

Jason Swindle

205-348-5919

jrswindle@fa.ua.edu

 

John Bigham

jbigham@fa.ua.edu

 

Fire Alarm System Monitors

Stephanie Hagler

205-348-0496

shagler@fa.ua.edu

 

Cory Robertson

205-348-0496

crobertson@fa.ua.edu

 

Life Safety

Coordinator

Keon Allen

205-348-5910

kallen@fa.ua.edu

 

Technicians

Kristy Overton

205-348-1753

koverton@fa.ua.edu

 

Karen Wyatt

205-348-5912

kwyatt@fa.ua.edu

 

Margaret Barrett

205-348-1753

mbarrett@fa.ua.edu

 

Adam Nix

205-348-5905

anix@fa.ua.edu